Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 14 August 2017
Not very nice smelling but it does do the job and highlights any grey etc hair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2017
A lifesaver when no time to shampoo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2016
PROVISION NOF NEUTRALISING YELLOW FROM BLONDE HAIR WHEN YOIU GET SUN CREAMS WITH COLOUR TO NEUTRALISES THE COLOUR BACK TO ITS NATURAL BLOND OLOUR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2016
It works but I don't like the smell and comes out very grey but does disappear with brushing. Not my favourite dry shampoo won't buy it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2013
Both of them blocked when I used them, yes I could sort it by soaking in hot water but not what you want to be doing while trying to do your hair.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2015
I may not have put enough of the product on when I have used it. I would only use this in an emergency.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
Very poor product. I've used many dry shampoos in the past and this is defo not one! Don't waste ur money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2014
I bought this product sprayed once next time it was empty what a load of rubbish . and I,m not the first to have experienced this they must be making a fortune when all you get is one spray from a retired hairdresser
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2013
What a let down - there was nothing in container to spray on hair!!! So I obviously cannot give a review of product since I've not been able to try it!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2016
Doesn't really stop hair from looking greasy , also leaves a grey/silver film on hair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)