Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2015
I love this quilt set. Feels good quality and have already served us well. Fits really well but of course with any very large quilts, the quilts do move around, there is nothing you can do about that though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
This quilt is silky smooth and so comfortable. It does need ironing after washing but is very easy to iron and doesnt feel big and bulky for such a large cover. The coloured top cover is thinner than the white underneath cover but it doesnt detach itself from the quality, especially as it didnt cost the earth. I havent bought the runner as I already have one to match my bedroom but for me it doesnt need the runner
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Bought this for my daughter and son in law , they love it ..good colour and good price for a super king Arrived quickly too .. cant fault it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
good value, lovely colours, good quality, as described.. easy to fit and it looks good in my bedroom. many thanks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
We first saw this in Tesco but they ran out of stock, so went onto Amazon, glad we did and bought it. My hubby is very fussy when it comes to bed linen, he and I love this, it is so soft and extremely comfortable, would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Seemed like a good buy but after a few washes the backing came away from the inside behind the silky part of the bedding.Threads were easily pulled on it and it now looks like it is years old not less than a year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Hi, this isn't a review, but I would like to ask if there is any grey on the cover, my theme is duck egg and grey. I'm in Australia, so would be a pain to return it if wrong. Many thanks Liz
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2016
Looks nice for a while but does not wear well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
For the price I find that the quality of the material is fine. However the only disappointment was that it did not come with a fitted sheet. The other issue seems to be size, I think that this is slightly bigger than the king size duvet. I would recommend this to other people.
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)