Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
4.5 out of 5 stars
Blacklisted [Explicit]
Format: MP3 Download|Change


on 16 July 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
When you listen to this album you feel like you get more skepta within the songs than you did in the previous albums.
It does lack some of the old albums party beats, just a few would have been nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Very British, Very black listed. Beautiful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Skepta smashes it. Everyone else on the album also smashes it. Best Skepta release he's done.

Track 12 - turn it up. Too sick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
This album is quality, has all the right elements and unique sound. We Begin Things and Track 12 are the best personally on this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
FANTASTIC CD. BOUGHT FOR MY SON BUT WHEN HE PLAYS IT IN MY CAR ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. TODAY'S MUSIC AND REALLY GOOD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
I bought this cd for my boyfriend as he loves Skeptas music. Great buy and arrived very quickly. great purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Bought for my son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)