Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
18
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
0
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2013
My daughter loves the Winx club so she loves the dvd anyway! However it isnt the whole series so i was a little dissapointed and cant find the rest of the series for sale.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
My daughter is a huge fan of this series but its not the most popular in england. Saw this for £5 and she can now get her 'fix' whenever she wants. She has even converted some of her friends. Will be purchasing more in the range for xmas :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Very sweet DVD Excellent for Winx Fans. Very Fast delivery. Excellent service AAA+++ Highly recomend it. Very Happpy with the purchase. It will make an excellent Christmas presant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
My granddaughters love this DVd. They watch it everytime they come to our house.Reccomend it to other buyers for viewing for children who like fairies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
What can I say cool fairies my daughter loves the Winx Club has the dolls and the Bloom dress up this is perfect for rainy days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
my daughter loved this and great value as well.

hours of fun great for keeping the kids quiet for a few hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
How Winx is loved in our house - by females of all ages!! Another great film with loads of episodes too. FAB
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
A must have for any Winx Club fan. Excellent quality to both video and sound. Full of colour and magic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Great for wet days to keep child quite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
daughter very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse