Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
21
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2017
This book is full of thrills funny insults and creepy dummies!!!!!!
Its so funny and I would highly recommend it to anyone with needs for a fright!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2017
Quick delivery great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
a nother great slappey book full of suspence and worry. It was great fun reading it. really good book you shouled get it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
I've always loved the goosebumps books, particularly ones with slappy, and I was happy to see that this book sticks to original concept, while still putting a nice twist on the story. It's also nice to see R.L. Stines still making goosebumps books at the same amazing quality he has for all these years. I would recommend this book to anyone who is a fan of the original series, however if you haven't read the original Night of the Living Dummy, read that first as this book puts a somewhat dark twist on the original.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Son is a fan of these books! as usual read it in first night and loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
i totally love it! i love all thhe twist of rachel!Evil slappy! must read it. Better in the dark.i expirienced the thrill and creep of the freaky grandfather!!New exclusive nightmare. woopee!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
all these Goosebumps books were for a 11 year old girl as birthday present and from what she told they are very exciting i personally haven't read any.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
First time reading the book and the book is falling apart - the pages are coming out. The story however is being greatly enjoyed by my 7yr old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
i loved it. slappy is so cool. i liked every single bit of it. rl stine is the best. i am so looking foward to new books he will write.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
The Slappy goosebumps books are the best Goosebumps books in the world! They're AWESOME! Best books in the world! EVER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse