Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2014
Was a little disappointed with this. Both myself and daughter have been diagnosed with wheat and lactose intolerance, daughter also gluten intolerant. Thought this would be recipes to cook from scratch but most of them it says use a packet or jar of sauce mix and check the ingredients which wasn't really what I was expecting.
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Really disappointed with this book - the recipes include buying jars of pasta sauce with a note to check the ingredients. A swift returns policy was a positive experience but would not recommend the book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
We were recommended this book by our consultant. It provides easy to use recipes and it's perfect for any busy family! These recipes are all everyday popular recipes, we have found the book very useful. Highly recommended it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
My whole family loves all the recipes and they are so easy to make. I get this for my son who is 6 and a real fussy eater but he lovely it all and now Clears his dinner plate
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Really like this book my little one has multiple food allergies after this i have tried out a few receipes and its really helping to change and add more food in her diet ....
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
this is an excellent book recipes are inviting easy to follow and add variety and taste to a very limited diet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
5Star thankyou
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Really helpful and easy to read it will help me try new recipes thank you very much hard being intolerant
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Love the recepies, having said that I akways put less sugar as My child and me finds the cakes and cookies to sweet, easy for my 4 year old to make, and would recommend it, I got a copy for her teacher so when they do cooking or baking in school, they can provide ingrediens she needs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)