Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 February 2017
Very pleased with this mat it was bigger than expected. It is very pliable and you can drape it over the arm of a chair if you wanted to. All in all happy with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2016
The best mouse pad ever! It covers my whole desk and makes my working environment very comfortable!

Overall a great product purchased that is of high quality and will last a long time, I highly recommend anyone to invest in this product. Definitely worth the investment completely.

Very fast delivery, thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
I have been using a razer mouse mat for the last 3 months and i just cant get to grips with it. Decided to get old faithful low budget and its such a massive improvement. comfortable and accurate for my needs playing 1st person online shooters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Perfectly as advertised.

However, one small thing is that it collects dust really well, due to the textile material on it, apart from that, it is extremly comfortable, and makes a world of difference if you have not used a mousepad yet or in a long time, I can only recommend.

Also, very durable, not had to replace mine for a good year or so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Fantastic affordable mouse mat. Really expected it to be of a lot poorer quality considering the price, however very happy with it after a recommendation from a friend. Upgraded from a standard Corsair mouse mat due to size/damage to the previous mat. Happy as larry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
This is a good quality mat and is the perfect size for my needs.

It is rubber backed so doesnt slip around and has loads of room for the mouse without having to constantly adjust where the mouse is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Great quality gaming surface. Great size - largest gaming surface I've found.

I use this on a gloss black desk. It protects it from getting scratched by the keyboard and mouse and works well with the mouse tracking while playing FPS games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Got this for use at work, I use Autocad and various design software. Nice size, thin on the desk so don't really notice the edges. Doesn't ever slide when using but not tricky to grab up quickly and reposition whenever it suits. optical mouse never has scanning problems on surface. Good purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
I was a little concerned that for the low cost for an XXL mousepad would mean poor quality but I was greatly mistaken. It's a great size, the mouse feels natural on it and the build quality is very good.

I may consider a full cloth alternative in the future, purely because they require less maintenance.

Overall, very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
I like that it sticks to the desk. There are two things you have to be aware when buying this product:
Rugged, texture is wearing off and becomes smooth.
Exposed to direct sunlight, weakens adhesive.
So if you don't mind it becoming slick after some time and your desk is not by the window it's right, product, for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)