Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 100 REVIEWERon 2 December 2013
This one didn't capture as many dust particles as the cheaper ones and was a little bit thicker and was quite easy to apply only time will tell if it starts coming away at the edges but so far I have had no problems with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
GOOD VALUE, USED ONE STRAIGHT AWAY AS TRAVELLED OVERSEAS THE FOLLOWING DAY. WOULD HAVE LIKED SIMPLE INSTRUCTIONS INCLUDED TO EXPLAIN HOW BOTH THE BACK AND FRONT LAYER NEEDS REMOVING BEFORE APPLYING TO THE PHONE SCREEN.
WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Yes they will protect from scratches, no they don't fit, I found these protectors to be too large, they are the actual size of the screen, which in theory is a sound idea, but in practice you need them 1 to 2mm smaller to ensure a nice finish and fit, don't bother buying these.

Also they come in just a white envelope, no branding what so ever, so I am unclear if they 'CurlyBase' or not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
I ordered these reluctantly as I was not sure if they’d be any good as the price was so low. However they arrived fast than expected within a couple of days and application was easy. I still have 5 left and highly recommend these to help protect your £500+ Samsung Galaxy S4. All functions work perfectly and although the phone has Gorilla Glass 3, this adds that little piece of mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
It was so easy to fit and given that I am an armature, there was no air bubble left behind
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I purchased these hoping they would be easy to fit.. big mistake! They do not fit the phone correctly and I wasted all 6 of these within about 30 minutes of receiving them trying to get dust and air bubbles off the screen. The so called 'cleaning cloth' provided is extremely poor and actually put more fibers onto the screen than it removed. Avoid at all costs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
This product get 4 star from me since it's good and cheap. The screen protector could be a little more clear, and the cleaning cloth less dusty. Overall a good 4 star rating.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
I don't really like this product. The screen protector seems too thick and makes the touchscreen less responsive to touch to the point that it was annoying so I removed it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
These screen protectors are a very poor fit for the Samsung Galaxy S4. I would not recommend this product! Very dissapointing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Very good value for money. Prompt delivery. Would recommend this item, it was easy to cover my phone and the cloth that it comes with makes it easy to smooth over without getting the usual bubbles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)