Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
102
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Size 6 - 11|Colour: Multi-Colour|Change
Price:£1.50+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2013
Great value for money. Good quality and arrived quickly. Would not hesitate on buying more pairs. Lots of . People were selling these socks but these were the best price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
a great gift for my dad that i bought for christmas, he's over the moon with them especially for the price I paid. I will invest in more for next christmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
these socks are really comfy and if you support man city you will love them.they are a perfect gift for a family member or anyone who is mad on man city.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
speedy delivery and good secure packaging, exactly what i wanted, good quality....my son was really pleased with them being an avid city fan!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
A gift for my father in law on our wedding day he supports them and has done for years think he will appreciate them rather than father of the groom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Arrived in plenty of time in fact quicker than anticipated, easy to order brilliant present !!! (well part of a present I'm not that mean !!!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Arrived promptly. Well worth the
Money. Good quality product. Very pleased and would recommend to anyone. Wore them for our wedding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Excellent nice quality perfect for any City fan and considering this wasn't an Amazon prime order super quick delivery very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Still not had after nearly 2 months after ordering! Keep getting told there's a problem at dispatch, DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Bought these for a wee filler to go with a present,
my friend thought they were great really pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)