Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 May 2015
The back was somewhat flapping off the flame when it arrived in the corners. When I tried to open the door where the photo should go it was almost glued to the glass and wouldn't come off so the outside just ripped off.
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2017
Instead of photo frame dimension outer dimensions are in the description which is mis-leading and mis-leaded me as I was looking for 6x4 and received 3.5x4.5
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2016
I bought 2 frames as I'm using them for my wedding and they are perfect. Very nice vintage style as well as being good quality, and when there was a slight hiccup with original delivery, seller was very efficient at sorting it all out for me, great service too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2017
smaller than expected, colour not as bright as shows on the picture. looks pretty on the wall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2014
very pleased with the photo frame its just what i was expecting and the perfect size and came on time which was good
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2016
Cute little frame - quite a bright turquoise colour - more vivid than I imagined, bit still lovely all the same. Very good value frame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2017
a little bit too small size than expected.
other than that its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2017
Great for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2017
ordered an oblong frame got small round frame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2017
It lasted about a year - and then the part at the back that holds it up bucked under it's own weight
Looks nice though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here