Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
15
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Vinyl|Change
Price:£27.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
The best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
great stuff. if you like hudson mohawke or rustie check it out. great use of autotune, super stabs, cool bass lines
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Dreamy unusual timing syncopations and great underlying beats. Almost chill out music. Hint. Buy it. It really grows on you. Top marks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I have lost count of the number of times this album has been played in the past couple of months. The styles on display are varied but the quality of the album is high throughout - there are no tracks that I would leave off it given the choice.

The only problem for me is, I don't want to over-play it in case it loses its appeal!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
I recently discovered Flume through Chet Faker and decided to give this guy a hear.. and am I ever glad I did!

This album has been on repeat since I got it! For a youngster, this guy is coming up with some solid tracks. Give it a listen! Tracks to watch out for:
> Sintra
> Insane
> What You Need
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Bought this as a present for my beloved as a thank you for his looking after me whilst I have been ill. He plays it all the time and says he loves it, so I am in the good books. Read all the reviews before I ordered it (the man of the house is very fussy about his music) and agree with all the positive comments made. Every track is worth listening to.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
Flume are of such unrecognised quality. Superb song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Great deal,very recommended seller !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
A great album. Found this through following what others bought on Amazon, and really glad I bought it. Turn it up, listen all the way through and enjoy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Absolutely flawless album with tonnes of catchy hooks with great sound levels. Perfect for headphone listening and bound to get a party going. Easily 5 star!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.79

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)