Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
96
4.6 out of 5 stars
It's Now or Never
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.99


on 18 June 2017
This story and characters really resonant with me. I share Annie's need for adventure and was desperate to keep reading to see what would unfold. Thank you Carole
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
How many people will relate to the different stories unfolding within this book? A thoroughly good read which is recommended, especially when lying by the pool or in the back garden!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
l loved Paper Hearts and Kisses so immediately downloaded It's Now or Never and enjoyed it but not as much as the previous one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
This has a really lovely ending and not what I was expecting at all. Some of the characters were not as believable as in some of her other stories but I think Annie and Greg more than made up for that as they held the main interest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
Very good tale, easy to read. Read this whilst on holiday and found it difficult to put down. Enjoy Carole Matthews books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
What a wonderful story! A few unexpected twists and a gripping plot line. Would highly recommend to all Carole Matthews fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
LIKED A LOT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
This is the second book I have read by this author, she writes well and it is enjoyable to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Not read it yet but as its by Carole Matthews-- know it it will be entertaining and enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
The divine Ms M is my flavour of the year. Can't get enough of her. A great storyteller .... she brought a "bucket list" place to.life for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here