Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 January 2013
I really can't fault this product. I've previously bought the same brand from the same seller for a camera, and that was equally good.
It goes on easily with no bubbles, is almost completely invisible, and after half an hour it is stuck fast, although can be removed with no trace if needed and to be replaced. It is also very scratch resistant and therefore lasts a very long time indeed.

I honestly can't think how it could be improved upon, although some might prefer a film that reduces the natural shine of a glass screen. I'm not one of them as I prefer to see the true vibrant colours that show through this film perfectly.

To test it out, use the tried and trusted professional method of taking pictures of, wait for it......... cats. Yes, use the phone's camera to shoot a nice colourful moggie's fur and eyes close up. This film, in my opinion, enhances the screen display, and that says it all.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2013
Never used a screen protector before but moving away from a Mofi case to a silicone/rubber case and screen protector combo for ease of use.

This little pack has 6 screen protectors. Got the application right third time round (my bad). There is no loss of screen sensitivity which was my biggest worry.

The cut outs are in precisely the right positions. And I still have 3 protectors left. Excellent value.

Incidentally, the case I'm now using is a perfect companion to these screen protectors and I'm delighted with it: BoxWave Nokia Lumia 820 BodySuit, Premium Textured TPU Rubber Gel Skin Case - Nokia Lumia 820 Cases and Covers (Jet Black)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2015
Totally ruined the first one and the second one - learning curve right - it can be very tricky to fit these you really could do with an extra pair of hands but once you get the knack it almost seems easy but you must totally clean your phones screen with proper screen cleaner , lens cleaner etc. and I also recommend using an air duster you know the compressed air cans that are use for blowing out pc's as the slightest spec of dust will mean you get air bubbles. Once fitted though does a good job of protecting screen and quite durable and long lasting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2013
It does what is says on the tin........protects my phone, keeps it clean and stops it from getting scratched. It is easy to see the screen so therefore nothing is lost in the viewing of pictures etc. It is so easy to apply/ remove..

Good all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2015
These arrived quickly and well packaged, they would no doubt do the job of protecting my phone screen very well - if I hadn't have broken it the same day I ordered the protectors. Fail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2013
Bit thicker than the standard ones your phne comes with, fairly straightforward to fit (no swearing from the husband so assuming it was nice & easy!). Obviously won't last forever, hence the six pack, but well worth the money to protect your phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2016
Arrived in good time great product great price, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2016
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2014
The membrane screen protectors came on time. They were undamaged and as described. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to protect their mobile phone screen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2014
to be honest their is not a lot that you can say about this item except it does what it is meant to do and protect your screen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)