Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2013
Ordered these screen protectors for my Nokia Lumia and they are great! They usually last for around 1/2 months with constant use and I would highly recommend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
The item came so fast, it amazed me. Screen protectors fit perfect, they are very easy to apply and are completely invisible. I am very satisfied my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
These are great, protect my screen and levelled themselves out so no bubbles :) pretty chuffed, they fit well and have taken a few hits for the team already!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Thick - Easy to apply - Great quality - will purchase again.
- only let down is when putting on a case it can cause the screen protector to peel back...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Positively surprised that set came with individual cleaning clothes and tools to apply film properly. Better that other set ordered for different phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Fits perfectly and no loss of touch screen like some pieces. With 6 pieces in the pack, it should last a long while before i need to reorder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Fast delivery. Easy to use instructions but would need a steady hand so not to get air bubbles but once you done it once its easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
The application was excellent and really happy with the product. It was a good fit. Phone operation remains equally as sensitive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Very good product!! I liked it ,and it fits perfect!
If someone don't know how to use,just see in YouTube,to not spent them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
easy to fit, no air bubbles, no problems in use can hardly see it is there, all cut outs in correct position, unlike some others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)