Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2015
Good lights for early evening or as back up lights however, bought them in January this year but one of the metal facia plates has fallen off. Not really surprised when I saw the tiny dab of adhesive they used in one corner, poor scrimping on the glue from knog.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
I love these lights - they're really compact, very light and having used them for a few weeks, I'm no longer worried about them slipping off as I was at the start. They seem really reliable.

My only slight quibble would be the price. I'd have liked to get the Blinder 4 lights for visibility, but the price seemed a step too far which is a shame. You do have to pay for good design though and being able to charge these easily in the office or in a friend's house via USB is a huge advantage.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Great lights just plug in charge then your ready to go. Not had a lot of use as got them when the clocks went back so only used for a week or so but sure they will come in handy on the darker nights.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
I really like it, it's very bright while the battery can support it.
I need to charge it weekly (after every 3,5 hours of fast blinking).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
These were a Xmas gift and our son was delighted with them he is a keen cyclist and had requested these lights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Purchased these last yr , used them over the past 4 months and not an issue with them at all !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Great devices to help be seen and excellent backups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)