Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2013
I bought this draw string bag as a little extra for my son's birthday along with a set of Trashies. It's a super way to transport all those tiny figures and mini dustbins from place to place because he fits them all in and carries the bag on his back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
my son loves his trash pack trainer bag - suitably gross to appeal to 5 year old boys - but not too gross to take to school. only gripe is the Velcro that attaches the straps to bottom of bag has lost its sticky - but have sorted that with a quick stitch instead..im guessing its Velcro attachment for safety reasons
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Same again cant fault it and this time its for his PE Kit he is all set up now.

Only thing is i wish they did a water bottle to go with his lunch bag but never mind.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
This is a nice colourful bag and its bigger than i expected. Great for the kids swimming gear or PE kit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
This item is ok, it's a fairly low budget bag, the item was folded and the picture cracked so don't think it will last long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
looks lovely. my son like it very much. now each day take it to school. :) thanks, can recomend to everybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Fab as kids pe bag in school, good size p.e bag. Good seller quick dispatch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Does the job, stands out when my son is looking for his P.E kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Son really happy he love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Excellent little trainer bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here