Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2016
Seems to do the job. It did blow off in a particularly high wind but I have solved that by changing how I attach the retaining clips to the legs of the bench. An improvement would be to have 4 rather than just 2 attachment clips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Was a bit unsure of this at first, but bought it hoping it would live up to it's billing. It didn't. It surpassed it, and by a good margin. This is an excellent quality, well designed cover, I'd be stunned if this rips in the wind and it doesn't allow water to puddle in the middle. I was so impressed I bought another within hours! Only time will tell how it survives the rigours of a UK winter, but I can't see how it would not last several years. Super investment to look after any decent bit of garden furniture!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Heavy duty all weather cover. Really pleased with this. It was nice and big with room to spare. Easy to put together although the instructions were a but confusing. Would definitely recommend this cover excellent value for money. It arrived quickly as we'll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
This bench cover is excellent quality, great quick service from seller, would certainly use again. I have bought covers previously from other high street stores and the quality is not a patch on this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
fitted my 1.5 m bench with room to spare. Heavy duty material with quick to secure straps on legs. arrived on time. Bought it to stop wood pigeons sitting on my bench and so far non sign of the pigeons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
This cover was perfect for our curved bench - although it is designed for a traditional bench it was big enough to cover it all. The fabric is good quality. The delivery was faultless - all round a great purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Excellent service and excellent cover. Exactly as described and very well made. Superb value for money! Highly recommended if you have a bench with high back.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
I needed a cover for an expensive love seat and came across this . It is perfect- excellent quality, size is perfect, and delivered very quickly. The price was an absolute bargain and I would definitely recommend this company to everyone. I would certainly use them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Fits perfectly
Has just two fixing points, I believe four would have been better for titis part of windy Scotland
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Good strong product and easy to fit over the bench. survived a recent storm easily and did not blow away
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)