Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2013
Although delivered on time, the quality of the product is very poor. The sticker does not hold and the armband keeps falling off my arm.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Only room for a small Yale key, feels cheap and slipped on my arm as I ran. Cheap enough to be discarded with no compunction
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
This is quite a beautifully designed armband. However, the material that is used is not as robust as the previous ones that I was using. There is a high tendency of tear at where you slot your phone in. And as it completely seals your phone from the front, you will have to take the phone out when you want to answer the phone.

In a nutshell, considering the price that you pay for this armband, this is pretty good for casual runners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
For a little over £3, you cannot go too far wrong with this armband ( nor can you really expect too much from it. The key holder is pretty small and perhaps i would not trust my key in it. However, it houses the iphone securely and snugly and you can use the touch screen with relative ease.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2016
Does the job! got a handy little pouch for my keys too! Nice purple colour! and it does up super tight for people with tiny arms and it also goes really wide so my boyfriend can also use it! I can't say i love it because it is JUST a running band. Its everything you need it to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
This is brilliant value for money. Fits your phone along with a space to plug in your headphones. Can use your phone whilst in the case. There is also room for a locker key and the strap is fully adjustable. Definitely recommend getting it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Only used it once. After a 45 min run my phone was covered in sweat, as it went through the material on the back of the pocket. Maybe I wore it wrong, but haven't used it since. Not happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
the strap is quite long and it kept falling down my arm when running, so no good for me,i'm small to average build female. decent product for price but would say its meant for a mans arm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Arrived very quickly and, for the price, it's really good value. Fits well and reasonably comfortable. Slips slightly but adjustment should be expected with this kind of product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Item arrived within the delivery time. Looks great for the value and hopefully will make a great stocking filler. Tried my iPhone in it and seems a good fit so would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)