Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
71
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.75+ £0.70 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2015
My son has loved the Mog books since he was a baby and was delighted to be given his Mog cuddly toy. It's very like the pictures in the books, very soft to cuddle (perfect size for toddlers up to around five or six) and very well made. Reasonably priced too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Great for my granddaughter she loves it
Is a little small in size but is genuine product and seems good quality and seems baby safe as there's no sewn on buttons / eyes ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Well made very accurate to the drawing of the cat feels super soft and seems well made and strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Soft and cute. Absolutely adored by three-year-old who cuddles her whilst I read Mog stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
My 3yr old son takes his Mog everywhere. He absolutely lobes her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Lovely little cuddly cat. Adored by our daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
This is an unqualified success with my 2 year old grand-daughter. It is beautifully soft and she just loves to cuddle it , especially when the story of Mog is read to her.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Perhaps not the cutest cat but a faithful reproduction from the Mog stories. This was bought to replace the lamented lost previous Mog much loved by my granddaughter. Two years previously she begged me to purchase her in a well known store, where she cost me twice the price of this splendid replica from Amazon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Love mog very pleased quick deliverly too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here