Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2014
Clear and helpful daily bit sized chunks, with good questions to provoke your thinking and application of what's just been read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
James Goll is superb in his approach and writing style in this book. It is easy to access and I would recommend to anyone who wants to know more about living a prophetic lifestyle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Highly recommend book, even if you don't have a prophetic calling. The section on developing intimacy is enough reason to buy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Absolutely loved this book, you really have to read it all then go back over it, as I found it hard to put down!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
I really love this book. James paints a really beautiful picture of how the prophetic picture is rooted in intimacy with God and expressed by loving and serving people. I wish every prophetic person and every person who works with prophetic people would read this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Great insight into what it means to be a prophet and the office a prophet as a whole.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2016
This book sleeps on my bed - beautiful , like all Golls writings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Excellent book written by an expert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
Fast service brilliant A++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2016
my daughter like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)