Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
84
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2013
Didnt know whether to choose this version or the explicit, so chose this one. Such a great song, plays brilliantly on my kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Beautifully written song that makes me cry listening to it, sums up the heartbreak of a relationship

Well done Bruno!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
love this song and was good being able to buy a song instead of an whole CD. Downloaded onto cloud player really easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
This is quite different to what I normally listen to, but I have come to like Bruno Mars and think he has a wonderful voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
I don't know what it is about Bruno Mars songs but I love all of them. His latest song is no exception and I had to buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Heard this constantly on the radio last year in the USA. Fabulous track.
Don't know this artist but would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
absolutely love the song,words are so touching and bruno sings it with such passion.keep the great songs coming our way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
As described. Quick and efficient . I would definitely buy on line again. SO MUCH EASIERIER THAN WALKING TO THE SHOPS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
WHAT A WONDERFUL SONG, SO DIFFERENT A TUNE TO THE LAST ONES HE HAS DONE, MESMERISING TOTALLY WONDERFUL
THANK YOU
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 27 August 2014
I love this, although I don't necessarily like all his music, so was pleased to be able to download a single track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)