Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2017
nice piece of music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
One of those upbeat danceable tunes, that just gets from the first beat, Wonderful song and very uplifting. Started as an Amazon recommendation after buying a Zedd EP single, now its on my phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Good pacey beats, reminds me of Pendulum, but with a sweet young vocal (a bit urban in places, but a good range and no silly vocal gymnastics). Uplifting, quite 90s.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
always listening to this, sooooo catchy!! great song!! Plus great value, its cheaper on here than other music download sites and the quality is at its maximum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Loving this at the moment, can't get enough of it at home, in the car in the club or anywhere else for that matter!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Great tune got it by mistake which was a good one. Great theme to the song nice and lively good wake up tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
AWSOME SONG! BUY THIS IF YOU CAN, IT IS WAY CHEAPER THAN BEATPORT AND ITUNES AT THE MOMENT! DOWNLOAD NOW!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
Not a band I've heard of much though this has to be one of the best tracks
in there album. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
It is a very up beat and feel good song along with baby blues voice it is the ultimate combination
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
As stated a "good tune", I like it otherwise I wouldn't buy it. A+ + + + + + +
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)