Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2013
My dad has drank D tea ever since i can remmenber , you used to be able to get them every shop but in the last 2years
Or so they have got harder to find , but i could find them on internet for him, but even this now is hard work to find them , so when i seen these one i was a very happy bunny as was my dad .

So i order them on the spot it was friday pm they was with my dad 7.30am saturday

I would say to any one if u need your cup of D tea this is the place to get them from with out a thought .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
cannot find in major supermarkets anymore
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
This is a flavoursome tea. Can never see it in the supermarkets. Found this in a Xmas hamper. This will last our house holds almost a year. Recommend. If we get snowed, we have tea!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
The tea is smooth no bitter tastes even when goes cold. i like cold tea as well. It the best on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
I have one happy wife, she likes BB 'D' and we can't get them so easily now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
this product is very good I will be place a rolling order so I never run out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
My wife will only drink D tea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
The most amazing cuppa!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)