Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 April 2017
great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Were ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Almost all of the reindeers were broken when arrived and not fit for use. Also no where near the amount in the packet that i should have received. Would not buy again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Obviously moose.
False advertising...(and they don't look anything like reindeer).

I do like a good moose, just not at Christmas.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
came quickly great value made are simple muffins look very good , we did them on the day and put them on a cheap three tear stand will use these again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
they are so fragile to work with and time consuming trying to get them to stand up but when you do they do look very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
These were excellent they looked great on cup cakes ,they were small so I would not buy for larger cakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
These were great and looked very professional on my Christmas cupcakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Arrived very quickly. Excellent for children's Christmas cup cakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)