Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2016
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Happy. The first set is working!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
These cartridges, even if they only lasted half the time the originals lasted (which they don't) would still be a bargain,
considering the price of "Epson's" own OEM manufactured cartridges,
Good colour Photo reproduction and general print jobs are great too!
I recommend "Colour Direct" not only as selling a great product , but they're Packaging and quick delivery for me was Spot on.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
I was delighted with the quality of this product. I was also pleased at the speed of arrival as I was needing new ones quickly.
I did not want to pay Curry's extortionate prices.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
beats going to the store buying it for 50-60 euro, same quality of printing done, good colour of ink :)
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
I have purchased these a few time, and have never had any problems, always work perfect with my printer, will keep buying them well worth the money.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
product every bit as good as EPSON ORIGINAL at a fraction of the price
would recommend to anyone
5* PRODUCT and service
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Product is as stated, some problem with post, but excellent customer service resolved problem immediately. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
This is a really good price for these cart's, they are the cheapest on the market and are of good quality,
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Excellent very good deal work perfectly
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)