Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 January 2014
I could have made this myself.

The pencil marks used to mark the stitching lines where showing. Shoddy workmanship.

It would have cost me more to return it.

Not a very happy customer.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Took a while to arrive, but it was from China. The quality is quite low - it's just a sort of thick tissue-like fabric that is only loosely formed into the needle case. However, it's very cheap so can't expect any better for such a low price, and it certainly does the job. The pattern is cute, although it's a shame you can't pick a colour as I ended up with pink and can't stand that haha but it's nice for what it is, and if you just need something to store extra needles in, then it's okay for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
When opening the parcel i noticed the material was firm and well stitched. Not flimsy as you might expect for the price. Have already transferred my extra knitting needles from my overflowing needle case. A very useful buy. Would recommend for anyone who wants to keep their knitting needles tidy and easily accessible. The ribbon ties add a nice touch instead of poppers or thread ties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Nice little pouches for your knitting needles. Arrived on time. I ordered 3, would have liked them to be in different colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Needles fall out :( very disappointed. Mum ended up buying me another from a craft store and I'm a 100% happy with that one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Very useful and practical Knitting Needle Holder. Not so keen on the colour but good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
This is a great way to keep your needles in order easy to find size and rolls up tidy and safely. Liked it so much order another one for my double pointers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
A good storage options for anyone with lots of knitting needles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
OK quality for price. Will store short knitting needles butvlong ones protrude beyond the case. Still useful though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Excellent at keeping all my needles neat and tidy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)