Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
29
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2013
Brilliant App. Thousands of podcasts, both video and audio, to choose from around the world. Easy to find as they are all categorised into subjects.
0Comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
One of the best apps for podcast that I've used
Great selection and variety I particularly enjoy the sport and news selections
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Great app, very comprehensive - this is the way apps should work! Very good, highly recommended with plenty of selection that's easy to specify what you want and from where.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Can use various casts when need, very relaxing, easy to use.
Recommend to people who have never used to try.
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Excellent. Easy to use.Execellent librairy of subjects to browse. Reccomend this app to anyone with a sense of curiosity and need to learn.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
At first I was unimpressed with this app but when I actually got into it and explored some of its many offerings I found that there are tons of podcasts available. I would happily recommend it to anyone who enjoys variety in their listening.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 21 August 2014
Must confess; I've never used a podcast App and didn't know what to expect. This is brilliant. Loads of categories; I went straight to literature and found some audible versions of classics up and ready to go, plus some author interviews of interest.

This little App seems very versatile. I've yet to explore its full potential, but so far, it's great and worth the minimal cost. Seems you get something like 57 Amazon coins as a credit and that's pushing half the cost, so it's literally pence. I'm impressed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I bought this app, and Doggcatcher app. Both brilliant. Well worth the small cost. Whatever you like listening to whether it is Old Time Radio detective dramas, C N N podcasts, Marc Maron! That wonderful radio show, A Way With Words, Comedy Central comedians, hundreds of podcasts, BBC , with facility to add your own urls, everything is found quickly. Looks good, works well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
This is very usefull gives a range of different podcast already set up that uou can download so you don't have to specifically search, works without problem.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Talk about a time saver!! All the podcasts in one place - from the War Museum, the National Archives as well as the BBC. Takes a bit of time to find your way through it but it is a brilliant little app.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.29
£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)