Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
41
In Love
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 29 April 2013
Fantastic debut album, definitely looking forward to hearing more from Peace and can't wait to see them at Reading! Definitely reccomend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2013
Bought this because of one song... listen to it because its full of decent songs.

Filling in 5 extra words
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2013
I wasn't sure about it when I ordered it, but now I love it! Cant stop listing to it, and I never get bored of this album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2013
I was unsure about buying this cd but there was no need to worry because it was amazing and it is the perfect sound track to summer !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2013
This guys are having a massive year, playing Glasto and other big festivals. Fresh and cool music. One of the best albums far this year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2013
Not one song that i dont love - everybody has to own a copy of this album - buy this s*** up now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2013
It's like listening to all of your favorite British bands from the 80s and 90s all together in one place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2013
High expectations for this album following their stunning EP and single and it delivers.

The boys from Birmingham and Kiddy deliver in bucket loads.

Each track is a winner and though you can hear their influences they definitely have captured their own sound.

Buy and enjoy and see why this band is at the forefront of the sounds coming out of Birmingham.

Dont miss out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2013
Peace In Love.

Truly amazing. The song writing skills of the 4 members is a gift. With catchy songs and amazing lyrics it's hard not to sing along. It defiantly worth buying the deluxe over the standard for the 4 extra songs which are simply amazing.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2013
This is thee debut album of 2013. I can never get sick of it. The melodies are amazing and the lyrics are so relatable and beautiful. I highly recommend you buy this, you will not regret it! Peace are a incredible band!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here