Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 17 September 2015
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2016
Hi the screen of clock is broke
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2015
Thought I was getting the one in the picture but I received a blue one with a totally different design. I was a bit disappointed but it will still match my sons bedroom. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2013
This product was inexpensive and it was a perfect addition to my son's spiderman themed bedroom. It arrived in good time and we have had no problems with it so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2014
The clock is a good size, really happy with it and so are my sons, it just finishes off their room with the Marvel characters feature wall paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2015
not at all happy with this clock and will definitely not give to my grandson as the numbers are not clear at all. waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2014
Not as sold. The pre face was completley different and the rim was a different clour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2014
Got it really quick, for my 6 year old nephew, hope he likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2015
Great item good price !! Looks great in sons bedroom!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2014
Quick delivery and accurate description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)