Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.24


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2013
I have both of these authors books in paperback,and enjoyed each book I bought my Kindle just to read this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2012
A fun story. It introduced me to the works of C E Murphy. Jane and Jo meet and kick ass together. How could it get any better than that?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
I love the Jane Yellowrock books so decided to give this a go, but it wasn't really for me. I personally didn't like the two writing styles together, it was a little jarring, and the story was rather disappointing compared tocother things I have read by these authors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
I loved this story bringing two of my favourite heroines together from two of my favourite authors. The two played off each other brilliantly and I could not put it down once I started reading. Pretty please ladies let us have more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Two strong, sexy women, lots of action, interesting characters and a carefully crafted story line. Who could ask for more?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I've read both the skinwalker and urban shaman series and this a great crossover, hope to read another in the future :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
enjoyed the story am still reading other books in this series.
i have also ordered future books as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Loved seeing two of my favourite characters interacting in an alternate world!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse