Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 August 2014
Lasted about 6 months the magnet clip came out the fabric in the end do i couldn't close the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2013
Good case, made really well. Fits the phone tight but not too tight that its hard to get off. only thing i would suggest would be a cut out at the bottom for the usb, it can be a pain having to leave the case open sometimes. Overall really good and would recommend.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2013
really happy with my case came through really quick and its exactly what i was looking for really pleased with my purchase
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2013
I'm very happy with the case and it's swift arrival was a bonus. I will use this service again when searching for phone covers
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2014
I don't leave reviews too often but I'm really pleased the cover for my new htc 8x phone. Delivered the very next day, it holds the phone securely and for the money the quality is very good indeed. Overall I'm a satisfied customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2016
One of the best protective leather covers out there. Delivery was quick and quality is very good. However it is not s smart cover i.e. turns the phone off when flap is closed. I am happy about my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2014
This works a treat, fits properly, stops my phone getting damaged, and a great price. if i need to replace this in the future i would be happy to buy the same one again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2013
Cant complain for money. Good fit, smelt chemically( not leather) had it 3 weeks and the smell wore off. However dropped from armchair height and the plastic cracked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
Great product, fits phone perfectly,
Good value for money/ quality
Seems to be lasting well.
Quick delivery, no negatives, happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2013
fast delivery fits the phone well,the bits with it are rubbish but the case seems good. it will protect your phone which is why i bought it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here