Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14


on 28 December 2012
Fantastic to see Robbie releasing some great B-sides again, I am loving White Man In Hanoi ,Soul Transmission & the wonderful On My Own with Tom Jones.
This EP is just great value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2013
Second track to be lifted off the "Take the Crown" album. This is typical 'heart on the sleeve' stuff from Mr Williams. Like 'Candy', this single is co-penned with 'Take That' bandmate Gary Barlow.
Artists need to stop releasing download only tracks. This is a great song, which deserved to chart high..... and because of it's download only availability it didn't chart at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2013
this 5-Track Maxi C is awesome, of course i love Robbie Williams, but you have to see what CD Singles have become, now it's awful 2-Track CDs and would include the instrumental as bonus and that is if we're lucky we goy a physical release, but this one includes four brand new tracks aside from the title track! great purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2013
I am a huge robbie fan and brought this as i love song and although I have album already wanted
the additional tracks which are great and typical Robbie B sides that we have loved in the past and missed recently.
a great purchase I was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2012
Four new songs for less than a Greg's pasty, fantastic value and a great addition to the Take the Crown deluxe edition I already have. The package includes two Christmassy songs, and a Tom Jones duet, nice. Forget the pasty, get this for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2013
Robbie at his amazing best! One of the great songs from "Take the Crown" plus brilliant extra tracks.Nothing more to say, just listen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2013
this is a lovely good value single would highly recommend all Robbie Williams fans to download this single have listened to it several times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2013
Really good album that delivers as expected. Soon singing along with songs and enjoying myself even if those listening aren't!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2013
You get so much more for your money with this EP. Tom Jones is on there and all the songs are to Robbie's usual standards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2015
If you like Robbie you will like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)