Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2013
I am so pleased that I purchased these. Fantastic value for money.
When the light catches the facets of glass they sparkle and cast rainbow colours. Very pretty. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Came thick and look great on my mirrored draws !!!!! they look really expensive and well worth the price l paid. Thankyou
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2017
Really happy with this purchase. Made my bedside tables and wardrobes look great! Fast delivery thank you again!
review image review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Very nice door knobs. The screws I find are too long. But I used the original screw from other handles for my bathroom cabinets. I will use these when I get my bedroom furniture
review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Very cheap in price compared with other places I look. 10 in a pack and they come with the screws so everything you need is included. Look great when fitted
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
These are beautiful door knobs, I purchased them to put on a mirrored medicine cabinet door that had very plain metal knobs which made it look quite cheap once I put these on it transformed into something very elegant. I have also now changed the knobs on my cupboard doors with these and everyone comments on how beautiful they are. Very good value for money I would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Amazing!
Great seller & quick delivery for saying its all the way from China
Good quality & fit perfect but I didn't use the screws that came with them as they were too big so I used the ones that were already on the cabinet from the last handles
Will buy some more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2016
Lovely and fab price, came in a day depite only asking for standard delivery, I used extra washers but was upcycling a 60 year old chest of drawers so it could just be age!!
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2017
Good product, but took ages to arrive. A little on the small side though. - first time I ordered them months ago they did not arrive, had to get money back. As good price tried again and arrived in 6 weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Beautiful glass knobs. Very sparkly. I had one missing so they sent me another pack. Great customer services. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)