Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
267
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: Grey|Change
Price:£75.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2017
Been using this kettle for about 6 months now and it is the best (and most expensive) kettle I've ever used. Pouring action is excellent and very safe. Good size. Looks good and seems pretty robust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Smart kettle that works well and looks good. One to consider for any designer kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
This kettle is brilliant. Boils quickly, not noisy, doesn't drip and it looks fantastic. I'm VERY happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Having read all the reviews both good and bad I took a chance and bought this kettle. I am delighted with it. It is very good quality and mine does not drip. I do not find it noisy. My previous kettle was a Sage which only lasted 14 months or so and I think the Dualit is a far nicer design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Great kettle, good pouring, looks lovely, easy to open lid, just wish it held a bit more water, we bought it to replace a 1.7l magimix that we'd had for a long time and we really notice that it's smaller - its only downside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
It boils water and looks nice, that's about as good a review as I can give!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
very good quality and good design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
Looks great but dribbles a little bit from the spout.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
Water level display is totally unreadable, especially when filling it. Spout is weird - just like a straigh tube. Slow to boil.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 41 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)