Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
84
4.4 out of 5 stars
Tallon 3188 A4 Day To View Diary 2016
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£19.99 - £23.16


Very pleased with the quality of the diary and the paper works well with a fountain pen, were some diary do not only Biro
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Very happy with product. Delivered on time. Very good value for money. Easily comes up to expectations. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
great game, great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
As required
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
As described no issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
The planner sheets pasted into the front and back covers are too large and so stick out, and are also not stuck down properly. On receipt, the cover was dented around the edge, possibly from being shipped in a soft (bubble wrap) envelope. Books really benefit from firm cardboard packaging. I contacted the supplier and did not receieve a reply.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Ordered two and they both fell apart within the first couple of weeks! The diary separated from the spine on both occasions.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
I got this for my daughter in law and she is pleased with the quality and the price, good value for money
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
I liked this product because it is well made and looks good. It is clearly laid out, with more room between the lines than a smaller diary. It is the first time that I have bought a slightly bigger one.This was important because the person who it was purchased for has slightly impaired sight. It has perfectly fulfilled this requirement. I liked the colours on offer and would have been happy with any of them. I am very pleased with my choice and would happily recommend it to others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here