Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
21
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2014
I've just joined a gym and needed some suitable clothes to wear. Bought these and they arrived the next day in time for my first proper session. They are a good fit, very comfortable and quite supportive too. There is a kind of mesh bit round the back of the waistband which meant I didn't get sweaty and the legs are not too tight, just right.

My only comment would be that I wasn't sure what size to order, so knowing that fitness clothing tends to only cater for smaller sizes I went for the XL. On the label it says they are size 20-22 - I'm an 18-20 so they fit okay fortunately.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
these are really comfy will be buying more.nce and snugg fit...my a*** looks great in them so my husband says.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
These are alright, they are a good fit overall but the left leg twists around at the calf because it is a bit loose I think. The fabric is quite thick so I wouldn't recommend for summer jogging. I bought a pair in an Adidas shop a few years ago and they are a thinner fabric.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Great fit - fits on natural waist, easy to move around in. Washed up really well and dried naturally overnight.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Sizing is on the small side and light weight material, if you are an in-between size I'd recommend going up.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
I simply love it. I am size 10-12 and M fit me very well. I will be buying it in the future.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Only bought these as the description said they had a media pocket. Be aware that they DONT. If you're using them for a class then yes i'd recommend but if you need somewhere to hold an mp3 player i'd not bother. Slightly disappointed at the misleading ad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Perfect product, the sizing is mis leading however, I'm a size 8 and these fit fine, even though they are sized as 4/6.
Service was superb too ...I ordered two pairs, but only one arrived, when I contacted them, they apologised and refunded for both pairs. Now that's good customer service!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 14 February 2014
These are lovely- true to size, fit well, give me a great shape and keep me cool during high intensity circuit training. The dry very quickly too and keep their shape after washing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Very nice trousers but three quarter length did not suit me. Prefer long length. Would recommend to anyone liking the three quarter style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)