Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
1,247
4.3 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Twin|Change
Price:£17.35 - £25.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2015
A phone which is pretty much just a phone with no useless extras. Appears to be strong built and the signal reaches all corners of our house and property.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Highly recommend this phone, great value for money. Sound quality excellent,no answer phone built in but no problem and our landline suppler provides one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Really good phone for the price purchase this and you will not be disappointed especially if you have caller display the stand by time seems to be ok also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Volume of outgoing calls is low and there is no means of adjusting it. Have spoken to helpline and followed the instructions given but this has not worked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Great phone...... basic but does the job of a land line. Original order did not arrive via royal mail but amazon rectified this promptly. Great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Good value set of 2 phones with ease of input of numbers to directory. Intercom feature is also useful and the list of incoming calls is easily accessed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Good quality sound. Easy to use. Wanted a telephone without an answering machine as we're sick of recorded messages taking up the whole machine. Ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
The phones were purchased as a gift for someone who has just moved into their own flat. The recipitent was well pleased and they are up and working ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
Excellent phone and value, bought for my mum and Nan who both use their landlines a lot. Can't go wrong. Easy to program numbers and reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
It is a long time since I purchased this BT phone, enough to say that I did not use it for long, sorry I cannot remember what the trouble with it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 108 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here