Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
79
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: Large|Colour: Green (Bottle Green)|Change
Price:£15.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2016
After a couple of days the zip packed up. It only works now and then and only with a struggle. I wouldn't recommend this product unfortunately. I could return it but that would be too much bother and I would have to bear the cost. Not worth the trouble.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
I would look elsewhere if I wanted one for an outfit, I bought this for a fancy dress party and it was great. Good product, arrived as seen in image.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Not to my taster ..didn't like it when earring it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Bought as part of a Marty McFly costume and it was perfect for the job!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
Fantastic fit, great quality and delivered on time, all in all i'm a very happy Bunny. Thankyou!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
I need a red gilet for a Marty McFly costume and this is great value for money and fits perfectly over my denim jacket.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Extremely good value for money thats why I bought two.Its snug warm and of smart appearance

Therefore I fully recommend it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Cheap and cheerful....you get what you pay for. It fits the bill for my requirements and hasn't broken the bank. Not too puffy either.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Just the job for layering.The weakest link in the chain is the zip which is a little flimsy,otherwise excellent.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Ordered this as a gift and I must admit I thought it would arrive looking like a fisherman's waistcoat. It's a nice deep shade of green and is heavily quilted. A really nice item which is smart as well as utilitarian.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)