Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
301
4.9 out of 5 stars
He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother [Hillsborough Tribute Single 2012]
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 December 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
I bought this CD for my husband who is a Liverpool fan and as such has been affected by the tragedy! I knew the original song, but I find this one being much more emotional! Just beautiful whether you are a Liverpool fan or not!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Touching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
terrific
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
beat X Factor and the Rupert Murdoch of music,high-trousered chump Simon Cowell, even better....now let's boycott the X Factor and get real music back ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Arrived before it was expected, brilliant song and great tribute to the 96. Justice collective have got some excellent singers who all did this for free
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Awesome song for a great cause, well done everyone at the Hillsborough Collective Christmas number 2012, I bought 7 copies for Christmas pressies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
A good song given new treatment as a tribute song and to raise funds for the familie of those Liverpool fans who lost their lives at Hillsborough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
I purchased this as it was important to me and my family, and it will do a lot of good for the families who have waited a long time for Justice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)