Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2014
A fun and slightly creepy game. Very easy to get into and play, but challenging without getting too frustrating. Me and my bf are addicted to eradicating humanity!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This game is well worth the money. There are so many different options and ways to play the game. I can spend hours playing this, definitely a time a good waster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
This is a brilliant game, and well worth the price. It starts off easy and increases in difficulty as you play through. I really recommend that you buy this app.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Great game. Like Risk with germs. Definitely worth the purchase price. A game you can play for a while, save your progress, and revisit when the mood takes you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
This is an amazing and highly addictive game. I've played it no end of times and I just can't put it down. I would rate this 10 stars if I could.

.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Just finished my first cycle. Very good game, great attention to detail which actually makes it a bit scary. If you like pick up and play strategy this is it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
This game is soooo much fun in a slightly evil way simple and easy to play with hard difficulty for a real challenge lots of micro management aswell 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Really good game with many challenging diseases to learn and unlock, easily addictive and well worth the asking price one of the most used apps on my kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
It seems a bit morbid but plotting the earths demise is actually quite fun. It does, however become a bit 'samey' after a while. Not something you'll play every day but a keeper.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Play when you have man-flu and make the whole world feel your suffering. Best way to play for sure.

Seems to crash if not online sometimes though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)