Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£3.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2013
My Grand-daughter loved this DVD. Why is there a word requirement on these reviews, makes it really awkward. Not much else can be said about a DVD for babies really. Its very bright.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
I know it's quite girlie but my 10 month old really loves Rosie on CBEEBIES so bought this to watch in the night when he wakes up.
Loads of episodes, loads of fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
This was bought for my little sister who is Rosie mad and she loves it. Great buy for any little girl. Will recommend to friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
i bought this dvd for my granddaughter for christmas, she loves anything to do with rosie, i know she will love this dvd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
bought this for my child loved it would recommend this to buy for there children and would buy again in the furture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
My granddaughters love Everythings Rosie. Excellent value for money and they never tire of watching this DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Good quality and delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Same as before brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
all ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse