Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
464
4.4 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2013
This lamp is surprisingly good value for money. It was very easy to assemble and gives out a nice low glow in a corner of a room. It looks good too. Very pleased.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Pleased with this but received white instead of the beige I ordered. As it was for a spare room I wasn't too bothered and it looks fine. Easy to assemble and quick delivery. As it was only just over a tenner there's nothing to complain about!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Love this in our conservatory. Very pleadant glow. Not massively bright if you are looking to flood an area with light tho.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
This lamp is fantastic value and was very easy to assemble. My last lamp similar to this was purchased from Ikea ten years ago, and I've only just replaced it with this one. It looks really good in my conservatory.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
A little wonky but a nice floor lamp. Works well with a LED colour changing lamp inside.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Difficult to get it perfectly vertical, but in the area where I have it, that's not a problem.

Not something I would use in the living room, looks a lot cheaper "in the flesh"
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Love love love this lamp, easy to assemble and just looks so nice
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Really nice lamp, much better than I expected.. It was really easy to put together and it really does look lovely in my living room. Not too bright and not dull either, thanks for a great product and great service..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
great value for money,good quality and just finishes off my newly decorated hall perfectly as i was looking for something not too harsh this fits the bill lovely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Was white not cream. Nice but my cat wripped it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse