Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2013
Good value for money.
Although some duplication with other 60s compilation still very goood value. All songs well known hits.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Good value though only really wanted a few of the tracks.Would recommend to those wanting a nostalgic trip back in time.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Good quality audio through Kindle HD's speakers, better still through headphones. A good selection of the decade's number one hits.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
This cd takes me back to my teenage years with so many happy memorys have not heard some of the tracks in years
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Just my kind of music. I prefer the 60's music not keen on todays music it's a bit too loud for me
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
When using headphone,s people must think i am mad tapping my fingers & singing to my self.
this brings back my teenage years.Even now i remember THE WORDS!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Fantastic to hear all this music again and in good quality too. Just loved it and fully recommend it to anyone who enjoys the early 60's!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
been very happy with this music can remember most of them when first released and also remember most of the words too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
the music brings back memory of my younger days love to listen and sing along would recommend it to friends and family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
We had some great songs in our day, well most of them! My old man's a dustman may be the exception!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)