Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 February 2015
Very happy and will highly recommended to friends and family.
Brilliant service!
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2014
Purchased as a gift for my daughter who has a December birthday. She was delighted to be able to choose something for herself and saved us the worry of knowing what to buy for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2013
Although this was a gift and enabled us the trouble of shopping around, we were pleased that we could down load it and post to the recipient, we got the impression they were not to please, (ungrateful) but it was not your fault. Thank-you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2014
Allways a winner, just order,pay,print and another gift taken care of. Usually spent by the following 24 hours so recipients well satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
The Amazon co.uk gift certificate is a great gift for anyone to get who is not sure what to get for someone. This allows you to let them choose from a wide variety of gifts of their own choosing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2013
Bought this for my sister and brother-in-law as they wanted some DVDs but not sure which ones. This way, they can browse the website at their leisure and choose the ones they really want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2013
Good old Amazon Vouchers, This poduct has been a continuous order for my Firm every year and it has prooved to be very popular with staff birthday, leaving presents, gifts & etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2013
We these gift cards are a great way of giving a present to our friends that are difficult to find a specific present for. They are easy & quick to obtain & well received by our friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2014
I thought this was a great idea for a gift. It was easy to fold and looked much better than a piece of A4 paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2014
Fairly last minute decision to 'top up' Christmas presents. Downloaded easily and printed out ok on laser colour printer. Amazon offered a £10 gift code for personal use when purchasing £40 or more,so that was a bonus but not a decider. The gift code turned out to be very limited so I wouldn't bother with that again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here