Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
653
4.0 out of 5 stars
Josie Gibson's 30-Second Slim [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 July 2017
Love this DVD, I lost my first one so this is a replacement, entertaining and gets you results and it's kind of enjoyable, for a workout...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Not as expected definatly not for beginners.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Whether you would enjoy this DVD and whether it would be any use to you would depend on your level of fitness. I believe it goes at a very fast pace. Also might need to invest in a workout mat and weights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
I tried this for the first time and wasn't impressed. They do all the moves too fast and don't explain much while they do it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2016
quick shipping, and it is so worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
Wot a load of crap, ive done better workout dvds then this 1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
I love this DVD easy to follow but still hard, I did all the sections and I burnt 460 calories which I was impressed with. I bought the other DVD by Josie the 21 day burn and that workouts even better it really works your whole body.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Brilliant DVD deffo recommend. Really good workouts, and only 20mins long! It's very tough workouts body wise but easy to follow and not too complex. Get this DVD you won't be disappointed!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
5 stars for quick delivery. Can't fault DVD but I found the workout to be quite intense which is good because you can feel it doing what it supposed to :)
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Awful dvd, supposed to be for starters who have never done anything fitness like it before and it's clearly aimed at 'fit' individuals. Waste of money if your aim is to lose weight. If you physically can't do the workouts to start with its pointless for beginners.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)