Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

1.8 out of 5 stars
8
1.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
6
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2015
Clunky to use, once you realise that an L is needed after the share for FTSE, the share is identified. Share price is accurate, same cannot be said for portfolio values. Program overstates value of holding by about factor of 4. All in all fairly useless. Wasted my money, well Amazon points.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Took me a while to realise that the FTSE100 shares needed a .L to pick them up. But once done, seems ok.

Not sure about how real-time the prices are - will check out and probably update.

Don't have a clue what the market section is supposed to be for.

Not a bad attempt, just not great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Not very user orientated ,difficult to create your own portfolio of shares to follow ,every time I put the stocks in I could not edit my holdings all I got was the current valuation so not for me ,only thing was that it has not cost much to purchase therefore easy to let go of .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Is this a joke? Bought it and spent half a hour trying to make it work. No instructions just frustration. Useless.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Very easy to use. Enter the stocks you have and the number of shares you own in each, click update and away you go!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
This is a con no instructions headings locked spent a long time trying to see how to make it work don't touch it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Difficult to use as no explanation for loading stock. Got as far as names but quantities defeated me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
I give up, it's not easy to set up at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)