Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 September 2013
I love this case..it fits my phone perfectly and looks great.. it's available in different designs..would highly recommend this product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2015
Absolutely love this cover ,looks good and feels good too.Absolute bargain for the price.Protects my phone perfectly.Id Definetly recommend the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2013
Lovely design, soft but firm cover to protect my new Samsung mini S3.It was easy to apply and fits perfectly and feels comfortable to handle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2013
another great cover for my phone.just wish it had holes were the on off button are.looks good.nice to hold.good value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2013
I bought this as a gift for my friend and she really loves it it also comes with a screen protector which i was quite suprised with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2014
Has drop my phone multiple times and this case is very protective. Easy to clean. I liked the design. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2013
rubber case...very durable n pretty :) i would buy again for sure :P
says exactly wot it says on the pack lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2013
I chose it because of it simplicity and did the job of protecting my phone. I will recommend it to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2014
Discoloured very quickly (maybe due to make up on my face!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2014
The price was right and I like the design .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)