Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now



on 20 June 2017
Ok, some of the songs are alright , but don't like the use of the card case though :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Great value and arrival time excellent :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Volume one is far better, I do get a suspicion (without checking) that the majority of the songs are the same but just in differing order from volume 1. If you have volume 1 stick to that, if you are looking at this and don't have volume one, then go buy that instead.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
wide choice of track selection. Good album, nice bonus mixes too. good choice 'make up' album, if you don't already have all these tracks on all the other MoS albums !!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
This CD is brilliant! Has a good mix of music and a CD for all different moods. The remixes of most songs are pretty decent and I'd recommend this CD for anyone who loves a good club classic or just appreciates good music
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
CD excellent and sounds great, very pleased with the CD. It is Various Artists at their best and very enjoyable. GREAT
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
I don't know why but I love this album the music is fast and loud but you can't stop tapping your feet to it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
This cd is well worth the money there are only a few tracks on one of the CDs that I don't like but with 4 CDs full of nice songs you easly get your money's worth, what with downloaded tracks costing about 99p a pop, even if you only like 5 tracks you have your money back but I can assure you that there are more than 5 great songs on here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
great - loved listening to all the genres! lots of good oldies to bop about too!
recommend buying it if you like the good oldies from house parties/ clubbing days gone by!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Good album (if this is your bag?) but the MP3 download offered by Amazon included each CD as one continuous mix with no gaps between songs which was a nice bonus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)