Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10

on 26 January 2013
I bought several single tracks from Frankie 'Sex Mix' and 'The Whole 12 Inches' albums. This track, from 'Sex Mix' is another extended version of the classic single 'The Power Of Love'. It's well worth the cost of download if you liked the original single.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2016
Happy memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2013
Fantastic instrumental of this song. Totally different to the other versions the band has recorded. All the versions are good but I like this particularly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2014
Very powerful instrumental, just what I was looking for as wanted a song with impact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2013
they may have been notorious but holly johnstone as lead singer was brill especially with this track,all others pale into comparision.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2015
Love this song!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2013
Great sound, I always have to sing along (not sure the family enjoy)! Makes me smile & dance with happy memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2013
Everyone automatically thinks of Relax or Two Tribes when they think of Frankie but to me this is the best song they ever did. It is timeless and while the lyrics aren't specifically about Christmas because that was when it was released it still evokes the warmth of the season.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2013
This is a long time favourite of mine and sounds brilliant on the Kindle Fire HD. Was delighted to find it in the Amazon MP3 store,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)