Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2014
This was purchased to replace a Delta Electronics ADP-65JH DB charger. I was initially hesitant because of the model number difference. However, the specification was identical (65W, 19V, 3.42A). The 'BB' is the newer model of the same and it works perfectly. This is the real deal and it's a reasonable cost (do yourself a favour and stay away from cheaper unbranded chargers)!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Did the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Does exactly what it says on the tim!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
U.K. User..solid buy! Look no further
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
I like many can be unsure of buying this type of electrical goods off a shopping site but after my laptop charger died i came across this item and following the good reviews decided to give it a try.
So glad i did, arrived fast and works perfectly. Box gets a little hot but nothing to worry about as is usual, cable was slightly longer then my original so that's a plus.
Conclusion - So far working great , doing the job it was meant to do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Fantastic product. Exactly what I wanted+ got the mains lead free. Yes there are cheaper alternatives but do they last as long as ones made by the proper company. I always buy what would be included if you were buying a brand new laptop from a shop. You may pay a few quid more but at least it will last. Also I always use reputable companies that are British and based in this country.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Bought as a replacement for the original adapter, we were expecting just the adapter but found that the power lead for it was included as well, bonus. Now my wife can surf the net again and we've got harmony in our household.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Works well, had to replace the original charger which kept blowing its fuse. Shame it doesn't have the option to buy it with the clover connection to save time/hassle buying it separately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
I was relieved to find a genuine replacement for such a reasonable price, without having to buy the lead section which connects to the wall socket which still works fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
This was bought for a friend who does not have a credit card. Item and delivery was as stated on the website.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)